Warning: Creating default object from empty value in /home/managem3/public_html/baf.co.in/wp-content/themes/canvas/functions/admin-hooks.php on line 160

BAF Syllabus

The three year B.A.F. Degree course is divided into six semesters. Given below are the list of subjects covered in each of the semesters.

First Year
FIRST YEAR : Semester 1
FIRST YEAR : Semester 2
Financial Accounting Paper – I
Financial Accounting Paper – II
Cost Accounting Paper – I
Auditing Paper – I
Economics Paper – I
Financial Management
Commerce Paper – I
Information Technology Paper – I
Business Law Paper – I
Business Communication Paper – I
Quantitative Methods
Foundation Course Paper – I
Business Communication
Second Year
SECOND YEAR : Semester 3
SECOND YEAR : Semester 4
Financial Accounting Paper – III
Financial Accounting Paper – IV
Cost Accounting Paper – II
Management Accounting
Auditing Paper – II
Taxation Paper – II
Economics Paper – II
Commerce Paper-II
Business Law Paper – II
Business Law – III
Management Paper – I
Information Technology
Foundation Course Paper – II
Quantitative methods for Business – II
Final Year
THIRD YEAR : Semester 5
THIRD YEAR : Semester 6
Financial Accounting – Paper – V
Financial Accounting Paper – VII
Cost Accounting Paper-III
Cost Accounting Paper – IV
Financial Accounting Paper – VI
Auditing Paper – IV
Management Accounting Paper – II : Financial Statement Analysis
Financial Accounting Paper – VIII
Taxation Paper – III : Direct Tax Paper – I
Taxation Paper IV : Direct Tax Paper – II
Economics Paper – III : Indian Economy
Management Paper II : Principles Of Management & Applications

About Falguni Paleja

FALGUNI PALEJA SYBAF student from Nirmala memorial foundation college kandivali (E)

One Response to BAF Syllabus

  1. Dilshad October 17, 2013 at 8:53 pm #


Leave a Reply